Region 5A

ASIS International Region 5A:   ASIS Region 5A consist of 6 prominent chapters…

Jim Saulnier, CPP
RVP
James.saulnier@sprint.com

Leon Beresford, CPP
ARVP
lberesford@admiralsecurity.com

Loye Manning, CPP, PSP
ARVP
loye.manning@sprint.com

Women in Security Liaison / Young Professionals Liaison /Region Awards Coordinator

Yan Byalik, CPP
ARVP
ybyalik@nnva.gov

 

Maryland:
ASIS International Baltimore Chapter 036

299 members
Tiffany Renz
trenz@whalensecurity.com

 

ASIS International Maryland Surburban Chapter 106

122 members
David Paulos
dpaulos@whalensecurity.com

 

Virginia:
ASIS International Fredericksburg/Quantico 151

Andrew Normand, CPP 
mustrider@cox.net

ASIS International National Capital Chapter 11

1276 members
John Gallagher
jgallagher@at-riskinternational.com

ASIS International Hampton Roads, VA Chapter 043

122 members
Shawn Deans
chairman@asishamptonroads.org 

ASIS Richmond Chapter 026

162 members
Chris Larson
Chris.larson@dhl.com