Region 5A

ASIS International Region 5A:   ASIS Region 5A consist of 6 prominent chapters…  (Also please join the ASIS Connects and go to the Region 5A Community (VA, MD, DC)!!!)

Jim Saulnier, CPP
RVP
James.saulnier@sprint.com

Leon Beresford, CPP
ARVP
lberesford@admiralsecurity.com

Loye Manning, CPP, PSP
ARVP
loye.manning@sprint.com

Women in Security Liaison / Young Professionals Liaison /Region Awards Coordinator

Yan Byalik, CPP
ARVP
ybyalik@nnva.gov

Maryland:
ASIS International Baltimore Chapter 036

280 members
Mr Michael Balog, CPP
mike43balog@gmail.com

ASIS International Maryland Surburban Chapter 106

263 members
David Paulos
david.paulos@garda.com

Virginia:
ASIS International Fredericksburg/Quantico 151

Andrew Normand, CPP
mustrider@cox.net

ASIS International National Capital Chapter 11

1276 members
Angel Ross

ASIS International Hampton Roads, VA Chapter 043

117 members
Shawn Deans
chairman@asishamptonroads.org

ASIS Richmond Chapter 026

190 members
Chris Larson
Chris.larson@dhl.com